Contact Us

Priest in Charge :
Rev Canon David Elkington
Tel : 01208 892811

Church Warden :
Sheila Hanson

Carolyn Fortescue

PCC Secretary:
Pattie Bowen

PCC Treasurer:
Chris Alderman and Sheila Hanson

If you are interested in Gift Aid, donations or leaving a gift tot he Parish Chursh in your will, please contact the Parish Office who will put you in contact with Chris Alderman

Dearnery Synod Representative :
Jane Jedwab

Worship Leaders
Ellen and Tim

The Church office is at:
St Bartholomews Church
Church Lane
PL22 0EG